Singapore Grand Prix


The inaugural night race on the Formula One calendar, the Singapore Grand Prix, returns once more in 2017. The Marina Bay Street Circuit will play host to the fourteenth race of the season. The 2016 race was won by Nico Rosberg, who led from pole and held off a late challenge from Daniel Ricciardo, to win his eighth race of the season and third in a row. The win saw him leapfrog teammate Lewis Hamilton in the Drivers' World Championship, after he could only manage a third placed finish.



Marina Bay|Singapore