FA Cup Final


The Emirates FA Cup returns to Wembley Stadium once again to host the 2017 FA Cup Final. 736 teams have entered the competition but only one team can walk away with the glory and silverware that goes with the title of FA Cup Winners. FA Cup holders; Manchester United, will be on the hunt to win their 13th title, after they overcame Crystal Palace in the 2016 Final after an extra time goal secured them victory.



Wembley Stadium|London