Belgian Grand Prix


The Belgian Grand Prix is the 12th race on the 2017 Formula One schedule. Held at the Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, it will be the 60th time that the race is held at the circuit in it's 73 year history. With the Grand Prix season well underway by the time the teams pit-stop in Belgium, there is no let up in terms of excitement, adrenaline or atmosphere. After qualifying on pole in 2016, eventual Championship winner; Nico Rosberg, went on to win the race with Daniel Ricciardo and Lewis Hamilton finishing second and third respectively. All three drivers mentioned have been the eventual race winners in the past three years.